Your Parish Councillors and Contact Details:


Freckleton West Ward

Cllr T.J. Fiddler 01772 634889
Cllr Mrs. E Willis 01772 632777  
Cllr Mrs. N Griffiths 01772 631870
Cllr. Mrs. F Craig-Wilson 01772 632119
Cllr. J Graham 07774 496311  
Cllr. Mrs. N Whalley 07715 359451  


Freckleton East Ward

Cllr T Threlfall 01772 633964
Cllr St John Greenhough 01772 634638
Cllr. Keith McKay 01772 634345  
Cllr. Mrs. P Mulholland 01772 437732
Cllr. Mrs. D Plant 07530 947217
Cllr. Mrs. C Thomas 07966 831660


Clerk to the Council

Mr. K Armistead 01253 738951

The Clerk can be contacted by phone during normal Council Office hours - 9:00am to noon, Monday to Friday.

Freckleton Parish Council Election of Officials 2021-22

Chairman – Councillor T Fiddler
Vice Chairman – Councillor Mrs. P Mulholland

Finance Committee

Chairman - Councillor Mrs. N Griffiths
Vice- Chairman – Councillor Mrs. L Willis
Members: The full Council

Open Spaces/Fabrics Committee

Chairman - Councillor T Threlfall,
Vice- Chairman – Councillor St J Greenhough.
Members: Councillors K McKay, Mrs E Willis, Mrs. P Mulholland, T Fiddler, Mrs. N Whalley, J Graham and a member of the Freckleton in Bloom Committee

Planning Committee

Chairman - Councillor K McKay
Vice-Chairman – Councillor Mrs. L Willis
Members: The full Council
Cllr. T Fiddler may attend in an advisory position due to his position on FBC Planning committee.

Communications Committee

Chairman – Councillor Mrs. N Griffiths
Vice- Chairman – Councillor Mrs. F Craig-Wilson
Members: Councillors St J Greenhough, K McKay and J Graham

Members on Committees of other Organisations and Bodies:

It was resolved to appoint the following representatives:-

Rawstorne Sports Centre Management – Councillors T Fiddler, Mrs. N Griffiths, Mrs. N Whalley and J Graham
Old Peoples' Welfare - Councillors Mrs E Willis and Mrs. C Thomas
Village Hall Management - Councillors Mrs. L Willis, T Threlfall, Mrs. N Griffiths and St. J Greenhough
Fylde CAB - Councillor Mrs. N Griffiths
Freckleton Charities Trust - Councillors T Fiddler, T Threlfall and Mrs. L Willis
Parish Liaison meeting – Councillors J Graham, Mrs. N Whalley, Mrs. P Mulholland and Mrs. F Craig-Wilson
BAE Community Liaison group – Councillors K McKay, Mrs. L Willis and St J Greenhough
SITA Community Liaison Panel – Councillor T Threlfall
Club Day committee – Councillor Mrs. L Willis
Freckleton in Bloom – Councillor T Threlfall
Friends of the Memorial park – Councillor T Threlfall.
Governor of Strike Lane School – Councillor Mrs. P Mulholland
Governor of C of E School – Councillor St. J Greenhough
Friends of Freckleton Library – Councillor K McKay.

Script logo